Bridget Adams - Director

Newport News Public Schools

12465 Warwick Boulevard

Newport News, Virginia 23606

bridget.adams@nn.k12.va.us

(757) 283-7850 ext. 10318

Leonard Bennett, ESQ. - Director

Consumer Litigation Associates, P.C.

763 J. Clyde Morris Blvd., Suite 1-A

Newport News, VA 23601

LenBennett@clalegal.com

(757) 930-3360

Jason Hollar, EdS – Director

Newport News Public Schools

51 Copeland Lane

Newport News, VA 23601

jason.Hollar@nn.k12.va.us

(757) 591-4700

Caroline Anderson - treasurer

Capital Group

5300 Robin Hood Road

Norfolk, VA 23513

carojohn@cox.net

(757) 509-3904

Katie morgan – Executive Director

YVCHR

10 San Jose Drive, Suite 4D

Newport News, VA23606

kmorgan@yvchr.org

(757) 223-7078

Heather Peterson - Vice President

Hampton City Schools

One Franklin Street

Hampton, VA 23669

hpeterson@hampton.k12.va.us

(757) 727-2022

Mikia Ross – President

Patrick Henry Mall

12300 Jefferson Ave Suite 777

Newport News, VA 23602

Mikia.Ross@preit.com

(757) 249-2338

John Sims – Director

Yorktown Middle School

11201 George Washington Mem. Hwy.

Yorktown, VA  23692

Jsims@ycsd.york.va.us

(757) 898-0593

Sharnya Smith – Director

Peninsula Council for Workforce Development

11820 Fountain Way, Suite 301

Newport News, VA  23606

SSmith@pcfwd.org

(757) 826-3327