SCHOOLS


School

Achievable Dream

 

Booker T. Washington

 

Dozier MS

 

Grafton MS

 

Yorktown MS

 

Denbigh HS

 

Heritage HS

 

Warwick HS

 

SPONSOR

Ashley Francis/Zachann Thurmond

 

Alison McNew/Tiffany Shaeffer/Johnisa Roberts

 

Patricia Skaggs/Ashleigh Jedlowski

 

Jill Barnes

 

John Sims

 

Meagan Brown

 

Kimberly Horton

 

Amanda Snyder

Email

ashley.francis@nn.k12.va.us zachann.thurmond@nn.k12.va.us

Allison.Mcnew@nn.k12.va.us Tiffany.Shaeffer@nn.k12.va.us Johnisa.Roberts@nn.k12.va.us

patricia.skaggs@nn.k12.va.us ashleigh.jedlowski@nn.k12.va.us


jbarnes@ycsd.york.va.us

 

jsims@ycsd.york.va.us

 

meagan.brown@nn.k12.va.us

 

  • kimberly.horton@nn.k12.va.us

 

amanda.snyder@nn.k12.va.us