MIDDLE SCHOOL 

Berkeley MS
-Nathanial Elliot (Nathaniel.elliot@wjccschools.org)

 

Booker T. Washington MS
-Alison McNew (allison.mcnew@nn.k12.va.us)                       -Tiffany Shaeffer (tiffany.shaeffer@nn.k12.va.us)                    -Johnisa Roberts (johnisa.roberts@nn.k12.va.us)

 

Dozier MS
-Patricia Skaggs (patricia.skaggs@nn.k12.va.us)                     -Ashleigh Jedlowski (ashleigh.jedlowski@nn.k12.va.us)

 

Yorktown MS
-John Sims (jsims@ycsd.york.va.us)

HIGH SCHOOL

Denbigh HS
-Meagan Brown (meagan.brown@nn.k12.va.us)    

                                                

Warwick HS                                                                              -Amanda Snyder (amanda.snyder@nn.k12.va.us)

 

Woodside HS
-Jerri Smith (jerri.smith@nn.k12.va.us)

 

Heritage HS
-Kimberly Horton (kimberly.horton@nn.k12.va.us)

 

An Achievable Dream HS/MS                                                -Ashley Francis (ashley.francis@nn.k12.va.us)                        -Zachann Thurmond (zachann.thurmond@nn.k12.va.us)