MIDDLE SCHOOL 

Berkeley MS
-Nathanial Elliot (Nathaniel.elliot@wjccschools.org)

 

Booker T. Washington MS
-Alison McNew (allison.mcnew@nn.k12.va.us)

 -Tiffany Shaeffer (tiffany.shaeffer@nn.k12.va.us)

-Johnisa Roberts (johnisa.roberts@nn.k12.va.us)

 

Crittenden MS

-Marie Taloute (marie.taloute@nn.k12.va.us)

-Caroline Samuels (caroline.samuels@nn.k12.va.us)

Dozier MS
-Jennifer Durand (jennifer.durand@nn.k12.va.us)

-Amelia Harveycutter (amelia.harveycutter@nn.va.us)

 

Gildersleeve MS

-Sara Alberg (sara.alber@nn.k12.va.us)

Hines MS

-Linda Craven (linda.craven@nn.12.va.us)

Yorktown MS
-John Sims (jsims@ycsd.york.va.us)

Elementary School

Forrest ES

-Jennifer Holmes (jenholmes@hampton.k12.va.us)

HIGH SCHOOL

Denbigh HS

-Kymberley Brown (kimberley.brown@nn.k12.va.us)

 

Heritage HS
-Stephanie Martin (staphanie.martin@nn.k12.va.us)

                                              

Warwick HS

 -Amanda Snyder (amanda.snyder@nn.k12.va.us)

-Jocelynn Bailey (jocelyn.bailey@nn.k12.va.us)

 

Woodside HS
-Meagan Brown (meagan.brown@nn.k12.va.us)

 

York HS

-Caitlin Weirick (cweirick@.ycsd.york.va.us)

-Karlee Fee (kfee@ycsd.york.va.us)

An Achievable Dream HS/MS

-Ashley Francis (ashley.francis@nn.k12.va.us)

-Zachann Thurmond (zachann.thurmond@nn.k12.va.us)